The Team

Brad Sakowich

CFO


Mr. Sakowich has been with LCOS for the past 14 years in the role of Chief Financial Officer. Prior to LCOS, Brad worked as a Branch Manager for a financial institution.



b.sakowich@lcos.ca

Jim Olson

Operations Manager

  

Mr. Olson specializes in asset management, transportation of pipeline & facility equipment and supplies. Jim has been with LCOS for 18 years starting off in the field and moving to the management role in 2011.


 j.olson@lcos.ca 

Kelly Scherger

Health & Safety Manager


Mr. Scherger brings 35 years of experience in the area of Health & Safety, ranging from facility and pipeline construction to production facility & field operations. 



k.scherger@lcos.ca

Tim Smith

District Manager - South


t.smith@lcos.ca

Jason Jones

District Manager - North


j.jones@lcos.ca

John Halligan

Business Development


Mr. Halligan has been with LCOS since early 2015 and is our connection to the pulse and decision makers in Calgary. John came to us with extensive experience in marketing and sales with a heavy focus on relationship building and customer service. 


j.halligan@lcos.ca